4.–7. 8. 2022
UCI Europe Tour

About the race

Czech Tour is now SAZKA Tour

The biggest cycling race on Czech roads is changing its name. The thirteenth year of the UCI first category event will be called SAZKA Tour instead of the well-known Czech Tour name. It will take place in four regions on August 5-8, 2021.

Read more


About the company SAZKA a.s.

SAZKA a.s. is the largest and oldest lottery company in the Czech Republic with about 95% market share in the market of lotteries and other similar games. The company's main lottery products are number lotteries with the most famous game Sportka.

Read more

sazka 21072020 1

Official race guide

Coming soon.


About the race

Welcome to the SAZKA Tour 2021. Successor to Czech Tour with new title sponsor, still in UCI 2.1 category.

After successful participation of many World Tour, ProTeams and Continental teams including Etixx – Quick-Step, Mitchelton Scott, Lampre Merida, Bora-hansgrohe, Cannondale Drapac or Jumbo - Visma, we look forward to bringing even more top quality teams. We want to bring the best of the world cycling to roads of the Olomouc and Moravian – Silesian regions.

For competitors, we have prepared four stages with interesting profiles from the first two ondulating stages with expected sprint finishes, to 3rd and 4th stage, that can be compared to the hardest stages of the Grand Tour races. Under normal conditions we would expect very good atmosphere in stage cities and around the roads. But during the current pandemics, we have to be primarily focused on everyone‘s safety and on respecting all UCI Covid rules.


2009 edition zero Martin Hebík (PSK Whirlpool)
2010 UCI 2.2 Leopold König (PSK Whirlpool)
2011 UCI 2.2 Stanislav Kozubek (PSK Whirlpool)
2012 UCI 2.2 František Paďour (Whirlpool Author)
2013 UCI 2.2 Leopold König (Český národní výběr / Team Netapp-Endura)
2014 UCI 2.2 Martin Mortensen (Cult Energy Vital Water / DEN)
2015 UCI 2.1 Petr Vakoč (Etixx - Quick-Step)
2016 UCI 2.1 Diego Ulissi (Lampre Merida)
2017 UCI 2.1 Josef Černý (Elkov Author)
2018 UCI 2.1 Riccardo Zoidl (Felbermayr Simplon Wels)
2019 UCI 2.1 Daryl Impey (Mitchelton Scott)
2020 UCI 2.1 Damien Howson (Mitchelton Scott) 
2021 UCI 2.1 Filippo Zana (Bardiani-CSF-Fiazane)

Complete historic results


General partner

Hlavní partner

Oficiální dopravce


With the support of

Media partners

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Allow all

Cookie customization